Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, January 1
  • Monday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Friday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Sunday, January 8
  • Monday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Friday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Sunday, January 15
  • Monday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Wednesday, January 18
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Friday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Sunday, January 22
  • Monday, January 23
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Friday, January 27
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Sunday, January 29
  • Monday, January 30
  • Tuesday, January 31

(760) 630-0444

MUSEUM LOCATION

2317 Old Foothill Dr.
Vista, CA 92084

MAP & DIRECTIONS

ONLINE DONATIONS

VISTA HISTORY SHOW

EVENT GALLERY

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O.Box 1032
Vista, CA 92085

FAX
(760) 295-9993

The Vista Historical Society is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization IRS number 95-3752966